Just a post to let you know that I will be writing and travelling for the next couple of months…

by jamesneed

‘‘I am you. You are me. We are not fragmented from each other- we are each other.’’

My intention has always been to keep my blog purely about my writing and helping people to understand and find harmony with who they really are.

However, I would just like to let you know that I will be away for the next couple of months expanding my writing and travelling around Cambodia, Vietnam, Thailand and Laos.

I will still be writing and blogging, but they may be a little less frequent, and I may take a little longer to get back to any questions or comments you may have. I will certainly do my best, and I hope to be able to write at least a couple of blog posts every week…

I am sure my writing will go through the roof being in a totally different environment, culture, and with such wonderfully interesting people. So I look forward to updating you with anything interesting, or with any insights I have…

Enjoy

Namaste 🙂

