New ‘‘SkypeMe’’ service now available!

by jamesneed

This is a quick blog post to let you know that my new ‘‘SkypeMe’’ service is now available!

After many questions and responses from so many lovely people it seemed like the most logical step to offer everyone a ‘‘SkypeMe’’ service where we can have a personal chat about any issue you may wish to talk about.

Anyone is welcome, so please feel free to contact me 24/7 any time of the day or night. I love to listen, talk and to help people, so I am very much looking forward to building more personal relationships with those that are interested in having a ”guru” always at the other end of the line.

You can find out more information on the SkypeMe Service page of my blog, but please don’t hesitate to contact me with any more questions or suggestions.

I look forward to hearing from you very soon.

Love

