Soothe yourself into the now…

by jamesneed

‘‘I don’t need to figure everything out right now. I don’t need to push or force harder. I don’t need to worry. I don’t need to stress. I don’t need to try to ‘‘control’’ things. I just have to relax. I just have to accept. I just have to accept this moment as it is without evaluation and judgement. I’m going to make a decision to stop forcing life. I’m going to start flowing and accepting and appreciating this moment as it is. I know that everything is working out for me. I know that everything will be okay. I know that everything falls into place naturally. I understand that well-being is the foundation of life. I understand that abundance is natural. I understand that everything is always working out for me. I just have to get out of my own way. I just have to enjoy life. I just have to enjoy each moment as much as possible.

I love to have fun. I love to feel happy. I love to feel joy. I love to love. I love to feel loved. I love to feel adored. I love to feel appreciated. I’m so grateful for my life right now. I’m so grateful for how much I’ve learnt. I’m so grateful for how I feel. I feel so good. I feel so happy. I feel so joyful. I feel so healthy. I feel so relaxed. I have so much faith. I have so much trust. I have so much love. I appreciate life. I appreciate nature. I appreciate myself.

I understand that life is ongoing journey of learning and growing. I understand that things may not be exactly as I want them, but that doesn’t mean they’re not going to plan. I really appreciate how much I’ve learnt to let go and flow with life. I’m starting to really relax into the stream. I can feel everything working out for me. I can feel everything falling into place. I know that I just have to keep relaxing and keep enjoying. I just have to relax and enjoy this moment as much as possible.

I love life. I love nature. I love myself. I love being here. I love experiencing. I love my body. I appreciate my body. I appreciate my health. I appreciate how I feel. I feel so good. I feel so happy. I feel so relaxed. I feel so at peace with life.’’

