(Forwarded) Just a quick message to say…

by jamesneed

Just a quick message to say that I am going to close my second blog, that is more specific to how we are creating reality (jamesneed2.wordpress.com), so that I can incorporate it into this one. I am going to go through some changes to make my blog better and more efficient for all my, very appreciated, and wonderful followers, friends and everyone that is reading this right now. The pieces of the puzzle are falling into place, so to speak, and it now seems like the most logical step to incorporate them. Β 

I may share a few of my posts from my second blog on this one, as some have not had the chance to read them, and they may find them of value. So you may see a couple of posts that look familiar, but all good reminders- it is usually surprising how much more you can hear, when you hear something again from a new place of understanding… πŸ˜€

Thought I’d finish with a quote, beautifully expressed, by Anthony De Mello;

β€˜β€˜If it is peace you want, seek to change yourself, not other people. It is easier to protect your feet with slippers, than to carpet the whole of the Earth’’

