Your only job is to keep finding thoughts that feel good about every subject in your life…

by jamesneed

Although it might not ‘seem’ easy at first, this is the only work you have to do…

The first step to creating or changing the way something is manifesting into your life, is to change the way you think and feel about it. Once you get good at this, you will then be able to consciously choose better and better feeling thoughts about every subject in your life, and as a result, every area of your life will continue to improve. Whatever arises in the present moment, you will be able to shift your thoughts about it to a better and better feeling place. This is an incredibly powerful place to be. Sometimes you will choose more soothing and more relaxing and more easy-flowing thoughts, and sometimes you will go more specific into detail about the things you want and that feel good. You will start to understand what you need, sometimes when in the midst of negativity you will find you need more soothing and easy-flowing thoughts, and when you feel good, you will find yourself going into more detail about the things you want to create and enjoy…

It is about being able to direct your thought momentum to think and feel good about every subject in your life. It is fair to say that you have a vibrational point of attraction towards every subject in your life that is based upon the way you think and feel about it, so;

Change the way you think and feel about something, and you change the way it manifests into your experience. It’s as simple as that. The only work you have to do is in the way you think and feel, once you take care of the inside, the outside will fall into place.

If you can start to choose better and better feeling thoughts about something, you start to clear up your vibrational point of attraction towards that subject, and thus, you change the way you perceive it and the way it manifests into your experience.

So start to find better feeling thoughts about every subject in your life. Pick a subject and find good feeling thoughts about it. Start off with simple things; food, warmth, shelter, your house, your body, your health, your freedom, your ability to choose, things you appreciate, things you are grateful for…

Let me give you an example of how you can start to choose better and better feeling thoughts one after another. Once you start to do so, you will start to gain momentum and you will start to feel better and better;

‘‘I love food. Food makes me feel so good. I love tasting different foods. I love natural food, organic food, fresh food. I love food that makes me feel good inside. I really appreciate feeling good. I really appreciate how I feel. I’m so grateful for my body. I’m so grateful for my health. I’m so grateful for being here. I’m starting to feel really good about life. I’m starting to feel really good about myself. I really appreciate all the wonderful opportunities that come with being alive. I really appreciate all the wonderful opportunities flowing into my life. I really appreciate this house. I really appreciate my car. I really appreciate being warm. I really appreciate my bed. I really appreciate my mattress. I really appreciate my pillow. I know that everything is going to be okay. I know that everything is working out for the best. I know that life is supposed to be good, life is supposed to be fun. I’m just going to relax for now. I’m not going to stress or try to control anything. I’m just going to enjoy thinking about things that make me feel good and I’m going to let life unfold. God it feels good to let go. I love to feel that inner relief. I love to feel that inner freedom. I love to feel at peace with myself and at peace with the world. I’m starting to feel so good about life. I’m starting to feel so settled inside myself and the world.’’

Remember it is your relationship with something that determines the way it manifests your reality. It is not the way something is, that causes you to feel the way you do. It is the way you think and feel, that causes it to manifest the way that it is. So start to take care of your inner world, start to take care of the way you are thinking and feeling. This isn’t a difficult task it is an immensely enjoyable task as you start to get better at it. Just keep finding good feeling thoughts about every subject in your life, and let life unfold. Relax. Enjoy life.

