Bask in your thoughts…

by jamesneed

Bask in thoughts of love and appreciation for every subject in your life, all day long. Just choose a subject and find thoughts that make you feel good. Soothe yourself in your thoughts, keep going more and more general, more and more flowing and allowing…

I appreciate where I am. I appreciate being here. I appreciate this house. I appreciate this room. I appreciate this bed. I appreciate these covers. I appreciate how I feel. I appreciate how warm and cosy I am. I appreciate this pillow. I love how warm and cosy it feels on my face. I feel so good, so happy, so relaxed, so at ease inside myself and the world. I really appreciate how lucky I am. I really appreciate how much I’ve learnt and how far I’ve come. I feel so happy. I feel so relaxed. I feel so at peace. I love being here. I love experiencing. I love being a part of this environment. I love being a part of nature. I know that I am exactly where I’m supposed to be. I know that everything is working out exactly as it needs too. I know that life is supposed to be good, life is supposed to thrive. I know that everything is always working out for me. I don’t need to worry or stress about anything, everything is unfolding exactly as it needs too. So I’m just going to relax. I’m just going to relax and bask in this moment. I’m going to keep finding thoughts that make me feel good and let everything be as it is. I love being here so much. I love being alive. I love experiencing. I love all the wonderful experiences and opportunities that come with being alive. I love all the wonderful emotions and sensations that come with being alive. I know that all is well. I know that I can just relax and let everything be as it is. Mmmmm I feel so relaxed. I feel so happy. I feel so at peace inside myself and the world…

Remember; it is only our resistance to the present moment that causes us to feel any pain. It is only by resisting the present moment, by resisting what-is, that causes us to feel any pain. The more we can express love and appreciation through every aspect of our being (our thoughts, our words, our actions) the more we feel the alignment of the love that we are. So just relax. Be easy on yourself and everyone around you and keep focusing only on things that make you feel good.

